November 19th 2008

Scholarship Presentation

2007-2008 and 2008-2009

The recipients of the 2007-2008 TEAM Scholarships are, in alphabetical order, Chelsea Bailey, Loralee Dyck, Michael Lantz, Lindsay Van Damme and Anna Visperas. 

The Recipients of the 2008-2009 TEAM Scholarships are, in alphabetical order, Kevin Baylis, Jaime Clark, Dominique Gragera, Candace McLaren, Shannon Mohoric and Matthew Rothenberger. 

A reception luncheon was held Wednesday November 19, 2008 at the Hampton Inn and Suites for the recipients and their parents, at which time the awards were presented by Committee Chairman Kim Pododworny.  The recipients were congratulated by TEAM 1st Vice President Louie Haklar.

TEAM would like to thank all the participants, and members for their response to the program and once again congratulate all recipients.